REI Business Lending Team

REI Business Lending Team


HOW CAN WE HELP YOU?  Give us a call at 800-658-2823 or email a member of our REI Business Lending team!

Debbie Partin, Senior Vice President of Lending
dpartin@reiok.org
Phone Extension: 225

Susan Bates, Senior Loan Officer
sbates@reiok.org
Phone Extension: 229

Haley Ragan, Loan Officer
hragan@reiok.org
Phone Extension: 203

Misty Thomas, Assistant Loan Officer
mthomas@reiok.org
Phone Extension: 227

Sarah Walters, Senior Loan Processor
swalters@reiok.org
Phone Extension: 232

Jordan Jackson, Loan Processor
jjackson@reiok.org
Phone Extension: 8192

Kaitlin Dildine, Closing and Servicing Manager
kdildine@reiok.org
Phone Extension: 224

Erica Williams, Senior Loan Closer
ewilliams@reiok.org
Phone Extension: 8630

Jasmine Lozano, Loan Closer
jlozano@reiok.org
Phone Extension: 248

Madelyn Haines, Servicing and Compliance Specialist
mhaines@reiok.org
Phone Extension: 230

Michael McGehee, Loan Portfolio Specialist
mmcgehee@reiok.org
Phone Extension: 228

Janene Shipp, Business Lending Coordinator
jshipp@reiok.org
Phone Extension: 243